CONCERTS AND EVENTS

We host a variety of concerts, dances and events in our venue with extraordinary musicians and artists from around the world! Click on the title to find tickets and more information. Check out what we have coming up:

Wednesday, April 15 / 7 PM – Front Porch Night at Peloton Station with John Kelly

Thursday, May 14 / 8 PM – Porchlight Sessions with BJ Pendleton and Tucker Rogers (in the garden)

Wednesday, May 20 / 7 PM – Front Porch Night at Peloton Station with Mike Burris and Friends

Friday, May 22 / 8 PM – DuoDuo

Saturday, May 23 / 8 PM – Allison de Groot + Tatiana Graves

Thursday, May 28 / 8 PM – Jake Blount Band

Saturday, May 30 / 8 PM – Gina Furtado Project

Thursday, June 4 / 8 PM – Porchlight Sessions with Shanna in a Dress (in the garden)

Thursday, June 11 / 8 PM – An Evening with Danny Schmidt & Carrie Elkin

Saturday, June 13 / 8 PM – INPerformance: R&B

Wednesday, June 17 / 7 PM – Front Porch Night at Peloton Station with Tara Mills Band

Thursday, July 2 / 8 PM – Porchlight Sessions with Devon Sproule + Matt Curreri (in the garden)

Saturday, July 18 / 8 PM – In the Round: Bahlmann Abbott, Mariana Bell, Rusty Speidel

Thursday, August 6 / 8 PM – Porchlight Sessions with Lauren Hoffman (in the garden)

Saturday, August 15 / 8 PM – The Wildmans

Saturday, August 29 / 8 PM – Willie De Band

Thursday, September 3 / 8 PM – Porchlight Sessions with Chatham Rabbits (in the garden)

Friday, October 2 / 8 PM – INPerformance: Blues